Calendars

To view the MHS activities calendar CLICK HERE to view the calendar on lakeconference.org.

To view the Minnesota State High School League (MSHSL) master calendar, visit https://www.mshsl.org/calendar.

September 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
MHS-Picture Day
MHS Back Gym
MHS-Freshman Orientation
-
MHS
MHS-Freshman Parent Night
-
MHS Arts Center
Thu, Sep 2
Districtwide-All Staff Welcome
MHS-West Gym
School Board Meeting
-
DSC-Community Room
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 10
MHS-WEBINAR: College Admissions 101
-
Online
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
MHS-Senior Parent Program
-
MHS Arts Center
Tue, Sep 14
MHS-Meet the Teacher Night
-
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
MHS-VANTAGE Mentor Kickoff
-
MHS Arts Center
School Board Study Session
-
DSC-Community Room
Fri, Sep 24
Districtwide-Tonka Pride Fall Sale
-
DSC Community Room
Sat, Sep 25
Districtwide-Tonka Pride Fall Sale
-
DSC Parking Lot
Sun, Sep 26
MCE-Fall de Tonka
-
MME

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-Wide Events
  • Minnetonka High School